Contact Us

Remedy Therapy Staffing - Austin

Home Health and Facility Staffing

Kristen Fowler OTR  (512) 981-9573

KristenF@remedytherapystaffing.com

 

Keri Jackson PT  (512) 981-9574

KeriJ@remedytherapystaffing.com

 

Gwendi Ling, Office Manager  (512) 981-9816

Gwendi@remedytherapystaffing.com

 

Chissy Becker, Therapy Coordinator (512) 981-9621

Chrissy@remedytherapystaffing.com

 

Fax:  1 (888) 844-1699
Email: referrals@remedytherapystaffing.com

 

 

Remedy Therapy Staffing - San Antonio

Home Health

Michael Benavides PTA:  (210) 243-0811

Michael@remedytherapystaffing.com

 

Kathleen Benavides PT, DPT: (443) 472-6508, Kathleen@remedythearpystaffing.com

 

Fax: 1 (888) 463-3120

Email: Referrals.SA@remedytherapystaffing.com

 

(888) 844-1699
Click to fax me now.
Powered by MyFax Online Fax Service

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Franchise in Texas!

Remedy is HUB Certified!!

HUB Certificate 2016
HUB Certificate 2016.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [67.2 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Remedy Therapy Staffing